Bachelors of Computer Science and Information Technology (B.Sc CSIT) is a year ( 8 semester) program introduced by Institute of Science and Technology (IOST). The program is highly acceptable and demanding to the nation and the IT industries all around the world. The program is offered by at the following colleges which is affiliated to Tribhuvan University :

CSIT Colleges in valley

  1. St. Xaviers College, Maitighar
  2. New Summit College, Purano Baneshwor
  3. Kathford International College of Engineering and management, Lalitpur
  4. Padmashree International college, Tinkune
  5. Prime College, Nayabazar
  6. National College of Computer Studies, Kantipath
  7. Nagarjun College of IT, Pulchwok
  8. St. Lawrence College , Chabhil
  9. Orchid International College, Sinamangal
  10. Henryford International College, Kalanki
  11. Madan Bhandari Memorial College, Anamnagar
  12. Aberdin Engineering College, Jawalakhel
  13. Kathmandu Bernhardt College, Bafal
  14. Academia International College, Gwarko
  15. Asian School of Management and Technology, Samakhusi
  16. Himalayan College Of Engineering, Shankhamul
  17. Sagarmatha College Of Science and Techonology, Sanepa
  18. College Of Applied Business, Gangahity, Chabahil
  19. Ambition College, Baneshwor
  20. Taxas International College, Chabahil
  21. Deerwalk Ins, Of Technology, Sifal
  22. Canvas International College, Basundhara, Kathmandu
  23. Trinity International College, Dillibazar, Kathmandu
  24. Kathmandu college of Technology(formally known as Samajik College), Lokanthali, Bhaktapur
  25. Swostik College, Thimi, Bhaktapur
  26. Samridhi College, Lokanthali, Bhaktapur
  27. Asian College Of Higher Studies, Kamaladi